Skip to main navigation.
Report an Outage 1.605.874.2171

Board of Directors

H-D Electric is governed by a nine member board of directors.  

H-D Board members are elected by our member/owners.  



Terry Strohfus

District 1
Terry Strohfus (Vice President)

Roxanne Bass

District 2
Roxanne Bass (Secretary)



District 3
Todd Moritz


Laurie Seefeldt

District 4
Laurie Seefeldt


Steve Hansen

District 5
Steve Hansen (Treasurer)

Kevin DeBoer

District 6
Kevin DeBoer

Bert Rogness

District 7
Bert Rogness (President)


Dale Williams

District 8
Dale Williams


District 9
Casper Niemann


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Look at Load Management Status Touchstone Energy Kids ZONE Cooperative Action Network